Following their reconciliation, the couple have become a trending subject matter, in line with news report.

tvguidetime.com

Isreal DMW took to Instagram to wonder enthusiasts with a stunning photograph of the maximum-talked-about couple.

Isreal DMW, who shared a picture of the couple, suggested Nigerians not to meddle in the couple’s affairs.

Dem no dey put mouth for girl and man matta ooh. Hmmmm”.

Chioma is reportedly watching for her second child, consistent with rumors.

Insider hint, the weblog that broke the news, wrote, According to statistics achieving me, Chioma did not receive Belle, so una dey count on OBO the second ooooo.

I repeat, Chioma don get belle now am breaking the news, simply as I stated remaining October when una dey ask me if dem nevertheless dey collectively and I made a post about it telling you guys to depart them alone due to the fact they’re still together.

Now that I’m breaking the information, Chioma don’t get belle if the news is going viral like that BBN lady’s and different bloggers don’t provide me credit, assist me swear for his or her mama and papa ooo.” Davido’s sex enhancement package act elicited reactions from netizens, who took to the comment section to reward Chioma.

— kogonuso_media (@Kogonuso_Media) October 6, 2022